Staff Directory

Sales Department

  • Brendan Morris
  • Brendan Morris

  • General Manager
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: brendan@morrisgroup.ca
  • Chloe Walmsley
  • Chloe Walmsley

  • Product Advisor & Financial Services Manager
  • Phone: 18443334488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: chloe@kenorahonda.ca
  • Jason Kantola
  • Jason Kantola

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: jkantola@kenorahonda.ca

Parts & Service

  • Melanie Burtnick
  • Melanie Burtnick

  • Service & Parts Manager
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: melanie@kenorahonda.ca
  • Ken Barling
  • Ken Barling

  • Service/Parts Advisor & Technician
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: service@kenorahonda.ca
  • Blair Dolinski
  • Blair Dolinski

  • Working Shop Foreman/Technician
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: tech@kenorahonda.ca
  • Hendrik Fiedler
  • Hendrik Fiedler

  • Technician
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email:
  • Tyler Hamm
  • Tyler Hamm

  • Apprentice Technician
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email:
  • Gary Miner
  • Gary Miner

  • General Labourer
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email:

Business Department

  • Brooke Morrell-Bulmer
  • Brooke Morrell-Bulmer

  • Executive Assistant
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: brooke@morrisgroup.ca
  • Dustin Land
  • Dustin Land

  • Controller
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: dustin@morrisgroup.ca