Staff Directory

Business Department

  • Brendan Morris
  • Brendan Morris

  • General Manager
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: brendan@morrisgroup.ca
  • Michelle Van Walleghem
  • Michelle Van Walleghem

  • Office Manager
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: michelle@kenorahonda.ca
  • Matthew Schottroff
  • Matthew Schottroff

  • Digital Media and Marketing Manager
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: matt@morrisgroup.ca

Sales Department

  • Chloe Walmsley
  • Chloe Walmsley

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 18443334488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: chloe@kenorahonda.ca
  • Jason Kantola
  • Jason Kantola

  • Product Advisor
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: jkantola@kenorahonda.ca

Parts & Service

  • Melanie Burtnick
  • Melanie Burtnick

  • Parts & Service Manager
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: melanie@kenorahonda.ca
  • Jessica Beacham
  • Jessica Beacham

  • Parts and Service Advisor
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: jessica@kenorahonda.ca
  • Blair Dolinski
  • Blair Dolinski

  • Shop Foreman
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email:
  • Ken Barling
  • Ken Barling

  • Technician
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email:
  • Hendrick Fiedler
  • Hendrick Fiedler

  • Technician
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email:
  • Tyler Hamm
  • Tyler Hamm

  • Apprentice Technician
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email:
  • Dave Wilcox
  • Dave Wilcox

  • Detailer/Lot Attendant
  • Phone: 1-844-333-4488
  • Fax:
  • 1101 Railway Street
    Kenora
    ON P9N 0B2
  • Email: